PARTING TIME


I won’t pretend to have some people here waiting for my next post but still, apologies for the number of months of my inactivity.

After almost 3 years, I have decided to officially have this poetry blog shut down. Not really shut down like deleting the page, but I’ll no longer manage this page and leave it as it is. The poems I wrote would be still available here for anyone who stumbles upon my page (Welcome, if you just got here and enjoy reading).

Reason for leaving: I’m going to start a new blog. Don’t know when. Still with a lot of poetry stuff and I’m also thinking of adding my personal ramblings/stuff. Probably still with WordPress. I’ll come back here to post the link once I’ve already sorted out stuff and those who still wants to read me, if there was ever one, can follow me there.

For now, this is good bye, sayonara, paalam, arrivederci, au revoir, auf wiedersehen, adios.

 

One thought on “PARTING TIME

What do you think?

