Nothing is Forgotten


I have not forgotten of the name.

The way she dress her self,

 

How she asked me if she’s looking

great in her red lip paint

 

And her laughter when I blushed,

Oh especially her laughter

 

that is the every joy in my heart.

In me nothing is forgotten

 

How can I forget my one great adore,

The love of my youth,

 

the fire and ice, melting my soul,

Who loved me with an intensity that

 

defies gods, encompassing the great

cosmos and vast universe–

 

With this nothing is forgotten,

The heart stops looking for what it has lost

 

But it will still love her all the same, again

and again

 

With great pain and quiet sadness.

What do you think?

